Doctor Who

This section takes a look British drama Doctor Who which started on the 23rd November 1963 and running until the 6th December 1989. There was a one off special on the 27th May 1996 and the show was relaunched on the 26th March 2005


To make this section easier to navigate it we have split it down into the individual doctors. To select that section just click on it's picture below.


The William Hartnell Era
The Patrick Troughton Era
The Jon Pertwee Era
The Tom Baker Era

The Peter Davison Era
The Colin Baker Era
The Sylvester McCoy Era
The Paul McGann Era

The Christopher Eccleston Era
The David Tennant Era
The Matt Smith Era
The Peter Capaldi Era